Random

Isn’t funny how we can get bogged down with life occurrences? Do you ever sit back and wonder what your missing out on or do you ever sit back and realize all that you’ve got to experience and have overcome? There’s many questions that cross my mind and some may never get answered but no matter what the soul will fight for you even when your bogged down with Life stuff. Currently I’m sick and trying to nurse myself up so I can do this life thing and keep on the journey I’m on. I’m going to be honest I’m bogged down and I know after writing this I’ll feel better. I’m grateful for my life and the fact I can wake up each morning and have another opportunity to do something that can make an impact anywhere or on someone’s life. At the same time I’m just tired of being a slave to my situation and I refuse to live this way and no I’m not complaining cause things can be a whole lot worse but thankfully there’s hope For a successful me. As long as I have goals, dreams, desires and don’t give up then something will happen because I’m planting seeds and patiently waiting for them to grow. In real terms Life is getting expensive and time is going quickly so the time is now to get things 100 or at least close to it. I want to live a long time and be around for my son and his future family, I want to be able to travel and live life to the fullest, I want to create long lasting memories and stories that will be shared over and over, there’s many things I’d love to do but most importantly I want to keep a roof over our heads always and create a safe, comfortable, happy home so at the end of each long hard day we can make it home and say. Ahhh it’s so good to be home. Funny fact, when I walk into my house I always say hi home, I’m back and then before I go I always say bye house. Haha it just reminds me of how blessed I am to have a home and helps me to see the end before the start, meaning the start of my long day and the end is home to relax. When you feel lost just go back and be happy for the small things in your life. 

 

Just some random thought

 

Leave a comment